Skip to main content
16th October 19
Trail : home : Governors

We will be adding lots of information about St Oswald's School Governors very soon.  Please feel free to contact our Chair of Governors by filling in the email form below:


Governors Database : Adobe Acrobat file (43.5k)

Meet some of our school governors:




Mr Sean Holiday 

Vice Chair of Governors


Mrs Andrea Gray 

Head Teacher

Mrs Kirsten Price 


Mrs Vikki Havers-Strong 



Mrs Michelle Whittam

Parent Governor

Mr Craig Fishwick


Chair of Governors

Mrs Kelly Quinn


Mrs Amanda Eastham

Parent Governor